Thursday, August 11, 2011
Is it weird that I don't like PDA?
If other people want to kiss in public then whatever, that's their business. I don't really mind (like I wouldn't watch or anything) but you know, who cares? However, I'm too shy to do PDA, beyond like hugging and stuff. The guy I am going out with is respectful of this, although he doesn't mind it so much and doesn't understand why I don't like doing PDA. Also, like 3 weeks ago, this guy we both know called me conservative. I have no problem with conservatives but I AM TOTALLY LIBERAL!!! So this kinda made me think, am I completely weird about this?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment